2009: It’s gonna be YEAH!

31 Des

Menjelang tahun baru gue udah melakukan banyak hal, termasuk membuat keputusan-keputusan penting. Sometimes, when the sign system around you turns to be error, you’ve got to move on. And that’s what I do.


Teman-teman yang dulu bersamaku, sorry, this is for our own good. We all have paths of our own. I think that the best thing to do is just stay on our tracks and never leave them. We all are gonna be succeed in our own way.

Well, it’s really relieving to be a “single” again. Alone, without weird people around you who demand your attention crazily. Again, what a relief! I feel alive, I feel totally alive, like just the way I was. I can feel again the joy of driving my car in the city as I did long time ago, I can feel again the joy of girls talking with my wicked friends, I can go to any place I want like I used to be!

I’m sure that 2009 is gonna be YEAH!

Tinggalkan Balasan

